Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Monday 5th November - June Jones and Geryon

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 5 December 2016

Friday 2nd December w/ CC Disco

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 2 December 2016

Thursday 1st December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 1 December 2016

Wednesday 30th November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 30 November 2016

Tuesday 29th November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 29 November 2016

Monday November 28

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 28 November 2016

Friday 25th November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 25 November 2016

Thursday 24th November w/ The Cannanes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 24 November 2016

Wednesday 23rd November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 23 November 2016

Tuesday Nov 22 w/ Marcia Fergurson

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 22 November 2016

Monday 21st November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 21 November 2016

Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 18 November 2016

Thursday 17th November - Stuart Grant

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 17 November 2016

Wednesday November 16 w/ Jess Ribeiro and Music in Motion

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 16 November 2016

Tuesday Nov 15 w/ Critical Listening Supper Club

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 15 November 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system