Now on PBS

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Danny Atlaw from Emerge In The West Festival

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 26 April 2018

Ron Dickinson Shares Some Breakfast Favourites this ANZAC Day

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Chelsea Wilson talks Stonnington jazz fest

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 24 April 2018

Mellow Monday And A Free For All With Sarah-O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 23 April 2018

Happy April 20th with Chris Gill & Claire Cross

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 20 April 2018

Real Love At First Sight

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 19 April 2018

Evelyn Ida Morris and GRRRL

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Jodee Mundy (SOTA) and Brian Ritchie (Music Cities Convention)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Milo goes solo and Sarah O pops in for Free For All

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 13th: It's A Great Day!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 13 April 2018

Band Of Brothaz & Lady Lash

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 April 2018

Michael Höhnen Interview (Dr. Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 11 April 2018

30/70's Allysha Interview

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Happy Birthday to Sarah O from Free For All!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 April 2018

Glen Morrow Spreads Friday Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system