Now on FM and Digital Radio

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Father Midnight, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Wednesday August 24

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Tuesday 23rd August

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 23 August 2016

Friday Auggust 19 Beth & Nick w/ Uncle Jack Charles and Adam Curley

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 19 August 2016

Thursday 18th August | Elle & Nick w/ Georgia Fields and Stani Goma

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 18 August 2016

Wednesday August 17 Ruby & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 August 2016

Ruby and Nick holding it down

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 August 2016

Thursday 11th August with Nick and Elle

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 11 August 2016

Wednesday 10 August - Ruby & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 August 2016

Tuesday Aug 9 - Mick & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 August 2016

August 8 with Nick and Cam

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 8 August 2016

Friday August 5 - Chris & Nick w/ J Mascis, Music Victoria, Alex Lahey and Ben Houghton

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 5 August 2016

Thursday 4th of August: Nick and Elle with guests Jenn Cloher & Geryon

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 4 August 2016

Tuesday Aug 2nd Mick & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 2 August 2016

Monday August 1 – Cam and Nick: For All the Horses

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 1 August 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system