Now on FM and Digital Radio

Far Side Virtual experimental, electronic & indie with James, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Monday 25th May

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 May 2015

Friday 22nd May - Radio Festival Show #10!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 May 2015

Thursday May 21st - Radio Festival Show #9

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 May 2015

Wednesday 20th May - Radio Festival Show #8!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 May 2015

Radio Festival Show #7

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 19 May 2015

Monday 18th May - Radio Festival Show #6!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 May 2015

Friday 15th May - Radio Festival Show #5!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 15 May 2015

Thursday May 14th - Radio Festival Show #4

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 14 May 2015

Tuesday May 12th - Radio Festival Show #2

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 12 May 2015

Friday May 8th - Public Opinion 6 + Pony Face

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 8 May 2015

Thursday May 7th - Scrimshaw Four + Luke Sinclair

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 7 May 2015

Wednesday 6th May - Alison Ferrier, Ted Vining

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 6 May 2015

Tuesday May 5th - The Sugarcanes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 5 May 2015

Monday 4th May

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 4 May 2015

Friday 1st May - Ruby Boots

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 1 May 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system