Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Everyone's a Winner with Heather Elmes

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 19 February 2018

Crispi fills in on the Breakfast Spread!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 16 February 2018

Milo Spreads a Little More Summer Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 15 February 2018

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 12 February 2018

The Summer Spread with Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 5 February 2018

Milo Spreads Breakfast with special guest Lawrence English at 8am

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 30 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Rita and special guest Tadpole

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 25 January 2018

Rita and Laura Share some Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Chris+ Heather serve up their final Psych Pojama Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 January 2018

Alex & Chris bring you Overdriven Pojamas Spread, Breakfast alternative.

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 16 January 2018

Chris + Heather bring a krautie/psychey Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Bridget and Madi

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 January 2018

TheSummer Spread with Bridget and Madi

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 4 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 3 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system