Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Friday 29th April Kristen Hersh

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 29 April 2016

Thursday 28th April - Deep Heat, Gregor

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 28 April 2016

Wednesday April 27 w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Tuesday 26th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 April 2016

Friday 22th April w/ Habits

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 April 2016

Thursday 21st April - Power

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 April 2016

Wednesday 20th April w/ Tayutau live in the studio

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 April 2016

Tuesday 19th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 19 April 2016

Monday 18th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 April 2016

Friday 15th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 15 April 2016

Thursday 14th April w/ Fran from Rolling Blackouts

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 14 April 2016

Wednesday 13th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 13 April 2016

Tuesday April 12th - Yuri's Night w/ Di McGrath

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 12 April 2016

Monday 11th April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 11 April 2016

Friday 8th April - The Goon Sax & CC Disco

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 8 April 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system