Now on FM and Digital Radio

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Friday 19th December - C&C's LAST SHOW FOR 2014!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 19 December 2014

Thursday December 18 - The Seven Ups + the final Wheels Of Steel for 2014!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 18 December 2014

Wednesday 17th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 December 2014

Tuesday December 16th - Wally Kempton + Miss K!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 16 December 2014

Monday 15th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 December 2014

Friday 12th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 12 December 2014

Thursday December 11th - Adelaide Festival + Jimmy Saunders

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 11 December 2014

Wednesday 10th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 December 2014

Tuesday December 9th - Twistmas + Sugar Mountain

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 December 2014

Monday 8th December - Super XX Man

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 8 December 2014

Friday 5th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 5 December 2014

Thursday December 4th - The Reprobettes on Musical Chairs

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 4 December 2014

Wednesday 3rd December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 3 December 2014

Tuesday December 2nd - Phil Kakulas + Robert Hollingworth

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 2 December 2014

Monday 1st December - David Vodicka, Rubber Records 25th Anniversary

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 1 December 2014

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system