Now on PBS

All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Monday 11th December Free For All w/ Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 11 December 2017

Milo Spreads some Breakfast before Meredith

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 8 December 2017

Thursday 7th December w/ Miss Destiny and Aldous Harding

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 7 December 2017

Wednesday 6th December SOTA w/ Andy Butler

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Tuesday 5th December w/ Heat Wave

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 5 December 2017

Monday 4th December

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 4 December 2017

Friday 1st December w/ CC Disco

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 1 December 2017

Thursday 30th November w/ Vacuum & Camp Cope

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 30 November 2017

Wednesday 29th November w/ We are Lightning!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Tuesday 28th November - Nick Solo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Monday 27th November - Nick solo w/ Hannah Thornell

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 27 November 2017

Friday 24th November w/ A. Swayze & the Ghosts

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 24 November 2017

Thursday 23rd November Musical Chairs w/ SPIT

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 23 November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November - Lazertits & Ester Martin Bergsmark

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Tuesday 21st November w/ Sampa The Great + Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 21 November 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system