Now on FM and Digital Radio

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neill Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Friday 29th August - Jason Taylor (Jamgrass)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 29 August 2014

Thursday August 28th - Brooke Penrose On Musical Chairs

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 28 August 2014

Wednesday 27th August

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 27 August 2014

Tuesday August 26th - Michael Tortoni

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 August 2014

Monday August 25th - Crispi Solo Show

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 August 2014

Friday 22nd August - Declan O'Rourke & Adam Simmons

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 August 2014

Thursday August 21st - Tim Woodz on Musical Chairs!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 August 2014

Wednesday 20th August - Rob Snarski

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 August 2014

Thursday August 19th - John Murry

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 19 August 2014

Monday 18th August

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 August 2014

Friday 15th August - King Buzzo AND The Livingstone Daisies Studio 5 Live!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 15 August 2014

Thursday August 14th - Lucie Thorne, Suzannah Espie + The Harlocks

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 14 August 2014

Wednesday 14th August

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 13 August 2014

Tuesday August 12th - Andrew McMillen

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 12 August 2014

Monday 11th August - The Twoks

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 11 August 2014

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system