Now on FM and Digital Radio

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Friday 24th October - Graveyard Train

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 24 October 2014

Thursday October 23 - The Delines + Lilith Lane!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 23 October 2014

Wednesday 22nd October - Willow Darling

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 22 October 2014

Tuesday October 21 - Jep And Dep + Jason Brett

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 21 October 2014

Monday 20th October

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 20 October 2014

Friday 17th October - Ruby Boots

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 17 October 2014

Thursday October 16 - Cash Savage + Joe White & MC Guest Steph Brett

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 October 2014

Wednesday 15th October - Charles Jenkins

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 October 2014

Tuesday October 14 - Declan Forde + The Grapes!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 October 2014

Monday 13th October - Tilman Robinson

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 13 October 2014

Friday 10th October - Mojo Juju

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 10 October 2014

Thursday October 9 - Ashley Davies + Augie March's Adam Donovan (Musical Chairs)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 October 2014

Wednesday 8th October

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 8 October 2014

Tuesday October 7 - Paddy Donovan

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 October 2014

Monday 6th Monday -

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 6 October 2014

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system