Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Thursday March 23rd w/ Billy Davis and Harvey Sutherland

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 23 March 2017

Tuesday 21st March IV w/ FCAC Head of Programming Lydia Fairhall re: WoW Festival

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 21 March 2017

Monday 20th March - Free For All w/ Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 20 March 2017

Friday 17th March IV w/ Bahdoesa, The Harpoons + Wheels Of Steel w/ Various Asses

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 17 March 2017

Thursday 16th March Musical Chairs w/ Brat Farrar

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 March 2017

Wednesday 15th March w/ Huntly

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 March 2017

Tuesday 14th March - Sov Trax w/ HD

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 March 2017

Friday 10th March w/ Maureen & Emelyne on Wheels Of Steel

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 10 March 2017

Thursday 9th March

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 March 2017

Tuesday 3rd March w/ June Jones

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 March 2017

Monday March 6th Free For All w/ Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 6 March 2017

Friday March 3rd w/ Adriana

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 3 March 2017

Thursday March 2nd w/ Romy Vager

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 2 March 2017

Wednesday 1st March w/ Sister Zai Zanda

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system