Now on PBS

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
Into The Void doom and stoner with Lenz, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Beth and Nick - Thursday 19th October w/ Blake Scott from The Peep Tempel

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 19 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Wednesday 18th October w/ Izzy Roberts-Orr re: Digital Writers Festival

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Beth & Maddy - Tues Oct 17

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Milo Spreads some Breakfast and Sarah O drops in with some freebies

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Fri Oct 13

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 13 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thursday 12th Oct

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Tuesday 10th Oct w/ Zara and Campbell re: SYN Fundraiser and Sov Trax

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Monday 9th Oct

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Fri 6th Oct w/ Sezzo Snot

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thurs Oct 5th

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 5 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Weds 4th Oct w/ Rachael Maza + Tristan Meecham and Bec Reid

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 4 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Tues 3rd Oct w/ June Jones

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Monday Oct 2

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 2 October 2017

Grand Final Breakfast with Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 29 September 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system