Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jumpin' The Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Wednesday 1st April

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 April 2015

Tuesday 31st March - Loose Tooth

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 31 March 2015

Monday 30th March - Jeanie

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 30 March 2015

Friday 27th March - Evelyn & Jo, The Listen Collective

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 27 March 2015

Thursday March 26th - David Vodicka + Jane McArthur

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 26 March 2015

Wednesday 25th November - Adalita

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 25 March 2015

Tuesday March 24th - Lucie Thorne

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 24 March 2015

Monday 23rd March - Paddy Donovan, Music Victoria

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 23 March 2015

Thursday March 19th - Marta Pacek + Wally Kempton

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 19 March 2015

Wednesday 18th March

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 March 2015

Tuesday March 17th

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 17 March 2015

Monday 16th March

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 March 2015

Friday 13th March - Damien Mannix

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 13 March 2015

Thursday March 12th - Con Kalamaras

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 March 2015

Wednesday 11th March - Charles Jenkins

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 11 March 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system