Now on FM and Digital Radio

IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neill Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 2 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

RADIO FESTIVAL SHOW #10

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 27 May 2016

Thursday 26th May Radio Festival Show #9

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 26 May 2016

Wednesday 25th May - Radio Festival Show #8

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 25 May 2016

Tuesday 24th May Radio Festival Show #7

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 24 May 2016

Monday May 23rd Radio Festival Show #6

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 23 May 2016

Thursday 19 May Radio Festival Day 4 w/ Simona Castricum & Henry Wagons

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 19 May 2016

Wednesday 18th May - Radio Festival Show #3

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 May 2016

Tuesday 17th May Radio Festival #2

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 17 May 2016

Monday 16th May - Radio Festival Day 1

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 May 2016

Friday 13th May w/ CC Disco

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 13 May 2016

Thursday 12th May - Craig Pilkington, Meg Clune

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 May 2016

Wednesday 11th May w/ Low Talk

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 11 May 2016

Nick Going Solo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 May 2016

Monday 9th May - Pikelet

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 May 2016

Friday 6th May - Cat Solo Show!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 May 2016