Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread

PBS console
Presented by various presenters
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Over summer The Breakfast Spread becomes The Summer Spread.

Every weekday morning PBS continues its devotion to breakfast radio with a feast of music, as guest presenters bring you music to scratch every musical itch. You'll hear the full gamut of musical styles across the incredible range that PBS has to offer.

From next Monday 26 February 2018, PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids’ lunches or arrive home after the night shift. Learn more

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Thursday 11 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 8 January 2018 - Friday 19 January 2018

Positions Available at PBS - 2x Breakfast Co-hosts PBS News Story

Monday 8 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 8 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 5 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 5 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 2 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 1 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 1 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 29 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 26 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 25 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 22 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system