Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Upcoming Guests

Mahogany L Browne Tue 26 July
Sweet Jean Wed 27 July
Lisa Crawley Thu 28 July
Celia Church Fri 29 July

Recent episodes

Wednesday 8 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 8 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 8th June Playlist

Tuesday 7 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 7 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday June 7 w/ Melanie Jame Wolf Playlist

Monday 6 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 6 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday June 6 - Free for All New Weird Australia special Playlist

Friday 3 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 3 June 2016 Program Audio Story
NATIONAL DAY OF ACTION FOR KEEP COMMUNITY RADIO Playlist

Thursday 2 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 2 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday June 2nd w/ Bad Vision and Colour Bomb Playlist

Wednesday 1 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 1st June w/ Tom Lyngcoln from Harmony Playlist

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Tuesday 31st May w/ Lower Spectrum Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 30 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 30th May Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system