Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread

PBS console
Presented by various presenters
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Over summer The Breakfast Spread becomes The Summer Spread.

Every weekday morning PBS continues its devotion to breakfast radio with a feast of music, as guest presenters bring you music to scratch every musical itch. You'll hear the full gamut of musical styles across the incredible range that PBS has to offer.

From next Monday 26 February 2018, PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids’ lunches or arrive home after the night shift. Learn more

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Friday 8 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 8 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 7 December 2017

Aldous Harding Interview with Beth and Nick MP3 Download
Thursday 7th December w/ Miss Destiny and Aldous Harding Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 7 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wednesday 6th December SOTA w/ Andy Butler Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tuesday 5th December w/ Heat Wave Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 4 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 4 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 4th December Playlist

Friday 1 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 1 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 1st December w/ CC Disco Playlist

Thursday 30 November 2017

Thursday 30th November w/ Vacuum & Camp Cope Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 30 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 December 2017

State of the Art on The Breakfast Spread State of the Art Story

Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system