Now on FM and Digital Radio

Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Upcoming Guests

Director and choreographer - Lee Serle Tue 30 August
Mick Harvey Wed 31 August

Recent episodes

Friday 17 June 2016

Friday 17th June Playlist

Thursday 16 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 16 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 16th June w/ June from Two Steps on the Water Playlist

Wednesday 15 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 15th June Playlist

Monday 13 June 2016

Mick Stylianou Spreads the Breakfast this morning Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 13 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday June 14th Playlist

Friday 10 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 10 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 10th June - Harvey Sutherland Playlist

Thursday 9 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 9 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 9th June - Shag Planet Playlist

Wednesday 8 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 8 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 8th June Playlist

Tuesday 7 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 7 June 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system