Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Upcoming Guests

Rani Pramesti Tue 3 May
Camp Cope Thu 5 May

Recent episodes

Thursday 18 February 2016

Thursday February 18 Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 18 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Wednesday 17th February Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 February 2016

The Breakfast Spread with Cat & Nick Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 15 February 2016

The Breakfast Spread with Cat & Nick Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 15 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 12 February 2016

Friday 12th February Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 12 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 February 2016

Thursday February 11th w/ X-Ari Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 11 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Wednesday 10th February Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Tuesday 9th February Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 9 February 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system