Now on FM and Digital Radio

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jungle Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

The Breakfast Spread News

RecordFairPBSWeb.jpg
2016 PBS Record Fair Collingwood Town Hall Sat 15 Oct 2016
Back again for 2016 with over 40 stalls jam packed with dealers selling the finest collectables as well as thousands of bargains!.

Upcoming Guests

Emma Donovan Thu 7 July

Recent episodes

Wednesday 13 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 13th April Playlist

Tuesday 12 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday April 12th - Yuri's Night w/ Di McGrath Playlist

Monday 11 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 11 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 11th April Playlist

Friday 8 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 8 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 8th April - The Goon Sax & CC Disco Playlist

Thursday 7 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 7 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 7th April Playlist

Wednesday 6 April 2016

Wednesday 6th April - Stargazed Festival & Tracy McNeil Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 6 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 5 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 5th April - Andrew Falkous Playlist

Monday 4 April 2016

Monday April 4 - Parquet Courts Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 4 April 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system