Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread

PBS console
Presented by various presenters
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Over summer The Breakfast Spread becomes The Summer Spread.

Every weekday morning PBS continues its devotion to breakfast radio with a feast of music, as guest presenters bring you music to scratch every musical itch. You'll hear the full gamut of musical styles across the incredible range that PBS has to offer.

From next Monday 26 February 2018, PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids’ lunches or arrive home after the night shift. Learn more

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Friday 17 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 17 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 17th November - Wheels Of Steel w/ HABITS Playlist

Thursday 16 November 2017

Thursday 16th November - NOTS S5L, MAT WATSON & RANI FROM Terrible Truths Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 16 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wednesday 15th November w/ Gavin Campbell & Fleur Elise Noble *LOVE WINS* Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 14th November w/ Corin & No Sister Playlist

Monday 13 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 13th November w/ Liam Linley & Dead Moon Tribute Playlist

Friday 10 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 10 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 10th November - Cat & Nick w/ Garreth Liddiard & Brooke Powers Playlist

Thursday 9 November 2017

Thursday 9th November - MOD CON & Cash Savage Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 9 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 November 2017

A Cup of Milo for Breakfast Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system