Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Upcoming Guests

Jodee Mundy Tue 6 September

Recent episodes

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Tuesday 31st May w/ Lower Spectrum Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 30 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 30th May Playlist

Friday 27 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 27 May 2016 Program Audio Story
RADIO FESTIVAL SHOW #10 Playlist

Thursday 26 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 26 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 26th May Radio Festival Show #9 Playlist

Wednesday 25 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 25th May - Radio Festival Show #8 Playlist

Tuesday 24 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 24th May Radio Festival Show #7 Playlist

Monday 23 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 23 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday May 23rd Radio Festival Show #6 Playlist

Friday 20 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 20 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 May 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 19 May 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system