Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music from with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Recent episodes

Monday 21 November 2016

Monday 21st November Playlist

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Marcia Ferguson: MoreArt State of the Art Story

Friday 18 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 18 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday Playlist

Thursday 17 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 17 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 17th November - Stuart Grant Playlist

Wednesday 16 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday November 16 w/ Jess Ribeiro and Music in Motion Playlist

Tuesday 15 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday Nov 15 w/ Critical Listening Supper Club Playlist

Monday 14 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 14 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 11 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 11th November w/ Severed Heads and Cale Sexton Playlist

Thursday 10 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 10 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 10th November - Uncle Jack Charles Playlist

Wednesday 9 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system