Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Upcoming Guests

Mahogany L Browne Tue 26 July
Sweet Jean Wed 27 July
Lisa Crawley Thu 28 July
Celia Church Fri 29 July

Recent episodes

Thursday 21 April 2016

Thursday 21st April - Power Playlist

Wednesday 20 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 20th April w/ Tayutau live in the studio Playlist

Tuesday 19 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 19 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 19th April Playlist

Monday 18 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 18 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 18th April Playlist

Friday 15 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 15 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 15th April Playlist

Thursday 14 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 14 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 14th April w/ Fran from Rolling Blackouts Playlist

Wednesday 13 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 13th April Playlist

Tuesday 12 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday April 12th - Yuri's Night w/ Di McGrath Playlist

Monday 11 April 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 11 April 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system