Now on FM and Digital Radio

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - 12:00am

Enter The Dragon

Dave Beynon
Presented by Dave Beynon
next on air Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Asian indie pop, rock, electronica and punk; with excursions into hip hop, folk, noise, metal, dub, ethno-techno, throat singing and anything else Asian and interesting - from the 60s to the present day. It's not so much world music as reverse-world music.

E-mail: dave@alsocan.com.au

Past programs

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 November 2013

By Request ++ Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 6 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 October 2013

A-Go-Go for Kim Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Space Global [feat: new music from Prasaara] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Shimmering Over [feat. Buddy Girl And Mechanic's S/T album] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Now in Phnom Penh [feat. interview with The Now Disgraced] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 9 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 2 October 2013

Soothing (mostly) Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 2 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 September 2013

Out of Ashgabat: feat. some tunes from Turkmenistan Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Austral-Asia Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system