Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

PBS Presents

Live Music Safari

Clowns
Thu 23 Nov 2017 • Live Music Safari celebrates 40 years of punk. For one night only, eleven iconic city venues ditch the cover charge for Melbourne Music Week. • This Week

Heart of St Kilda Concert

HOSC_Hero_Image_600x280.gif
Tue 28 Nov 2017 • Leo Sayer, Courtney Barnett, Jimeoin, James Reyne, Adalita, John Paul Young, Models, Tim Rogers, Dave Callan, Rebecca Barnard, Billy Miller plus more!

After Dark Party

After Dark Party 17
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sat 2 Dec 2017 • Beats meet bites at Taste’s first After Dark Party Friday 1 December and Saturday 2 December with Fraser A. Gorman and duo GL at the MCG’s Yarra Park.

Mapping Melbourne

Mapping Melbourne
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 • Celebrate the unique Asian Australian identity at Mapping Melbourne taking over iconic institutions and public spaces in the Melbourne CBD. • Just Announced

The Pleasure Garden

The Pleasure Garden 17
Sat 9 Dec 2017 • Spend Saturday December 9 in The Pleasure Garden at the St Kilda Foreshore. • Just Announced

FREEDOM TIME Festival

Freedom Time 18
Mon 1 Jan 2018 • FREEDOM TIME Festival returns this summer setting off on its third lap around the sun at the Coburg Velodrome on New Year's Day. • Selling Fast

MUSIC PLAY Families Festival 2018

Music Play
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 • Join us for some summer family fun at the Music Play Festival from January 17 to January 20, 2018. • Just Announced

New Power Generation

New Power Generation
Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tue 27 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present New Power Generation - Prince's touring band - for two nights at 170 Russell. • Just Announced

Walter Trout

Walter Trout
Thu 29 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Walter Trout as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at the Corner Hotel Thursday March 29, 2018. • Just Announced

Youssou N’Dour

Youssou Ndour
Sat 31 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Youssou N'dour as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at Hamer Hall Saturday March 31, 2018.

Gomez

Gomez
Sun 1 Apr 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Gomez as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at 170 Russell Sunday April 1, 2018. • Just Announced

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system