Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am

BLEEPisode 362, 2015 Retrospective part One.

The Art of Bleep! : Playlist for Monday 4 January 2016

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

Mogwai - The Lord is Out of Control (Nils Frahm Remix) - Music Industry 3. Fitness industry 1 Ep - Rock Action Records - http://rockaction.co.uk/releases/4197/music_industry_3_fitness_industry_1

Rafael Anton Irisarri - Will Her Heart Burn Anymore_60 - Will Her Heart Burn Anymore - Room 40 - http://emporium.room40.org/products/539737-rafael-anton-irisarri-will-he...
Lawrence English - Fortitude to the Willing (Prague 2010) - Parting Waves - Room 40 - http://emporium.room40.org/products/529199-lawrence-english-wilderness-o... (Only available with the purchase of "Wilderness of Mirrors")
Black Lung - Access to Excess (Stendeck Remix) - Hype & Drive - Ant-Zen - https://ant-zen.bandcamp.com/album/hype-drive FREE DOWNLOAD
Constant Light - Formula Mourning - Formula mourning/Lie of the Lands - Iceage Productions - http://iceageproductions.bandcamp.com/album/formula-mourning-lie-of-the-...
Panda Bear - Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker - Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper - Domino - http://www.dominorecordco.com/uk/albums/22-10-14/panda-bear-meets-the-gr...
Peter James - Otono (Excerpt) - Otono/Invierno - Iceage Productions - http://iceageproductions.bandcamp.com/album/oto-o-invierno

Light Sleeper - Well and Truly Forgotten (Excerpt) - http://shackinthebarleyproductions.bandcamp.com/track/well-and-truly-for... FREE DOWNLOAD
Miles Cosmo - Psygoats & Zygotes - Wet Brain - http://milescosmo.bandcamp.com/album/wet-brain
Robert Rich - Laniakea - Filaments - Soundscape productions - http://robertrich.com/discography/album/?album_id=54
Colourwaves - Spike - http://colourwaves.bandcamp.com/album/spike
Furchick - Medicate Me - Suck - Fag Ash Records - http://fagashrecords.bandcamp.com/album/suck FREE DOWNLOAD
Masonik - Falleni (excerpt) - The Five Framed Music from Solomon's Shadow - Ind

Leaving - Family Winters - Leaving - Ind
Fontaine - Shearwater - Delays - Twice Removed - http://twicerememberedtwiceremoved.bandcamp.com/album/delays
Dan Deacon - Mind of Fire - Gliss Riffer - Domino - http://www.dominorecordco.com/uk/albums/27-11-14/gliss-riffer/
Vessels - Echo In - Dilate - Bias - http://vesselsband.bandcamp.com/album/dilate
Eves - Hands Down - Eves - http://eves.bandcamp.com/album/eves
Forenzics - A Dusk Service/Sun Checks - Malign - http://forenzics.bandcamp.com/album/malign

St. Vincent - Bad Believer - St. Vincent - Loma Vista/Concord Records - http://store.bandmerch.com/stvincent/product/1676610001/st-vincent-cd.html
Antique Plastik - Eastern Digitalism - Antique Plastik - https://soundcloud.com/antique-plastik/sets/antique-plastik-ep-free
Kathryn Robbins - Wild Violets - Slow Traction - Dirt Diamonds - https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/slow-traction-ep/id963765276
Pinklogik - Gold - Cadence - http://pinklogik.bandcamp.com/album/cadence
Beat Spacek - Inflight Wave - Modern Streets - Ninja Tune - https://ninjatune.net/release/beat-spacek/modern-streets-deluxe-version
Frank Riggio - M88 to M90 - Swarm Theory: Omelette Records 10th Anniversary Comp - Omelette Records - http://omeletterecords.com/release/swarm_theory

Mr Kapow - Tree Boats - http://bigwaverecords.bandcamp.com/track/trees-boats-mr-kapow
Calavera - Swing and a Miss - Journeys - http://calaveralovesyou.bandcamp.com/album/journeys
Goto80 - Bettystown - Files in Space - Data Airlines - http://goto8o.bandcamp.com/album/files-in-space-data036
Project Hybrid - Overstimulated - Another Energy - http://bigwaverecords.bandcamp.com/album/another-energy FREE DOWNLOAD
Purity Ring - Bodyache - Another Eternity - 4AD - http://4ad.com/releases/685
Meter Bridge - Filter - Slow Motion - http://meterbridge.bandcamp.com/album/slow-motion
Asleep with Headphones - Ghosts - The Stargazer Ep - Sleepy Bass Recordings - http://sleepybassrecordings.co.uk/index.php/slbr030-asleep-with-headphon... FREE DOWNLOAD

 

 

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system