Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Glitter and Doom subversive cabaret with Jennifer Kingwell, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Go For Broke rock & roll with Ken Eavel, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize! Monday's lucky winner was Wally from Eltham, Passionate member to Blue Juice.

The most recent posts appear at the top. Use the tabs to filter the list differently.

Herbie Hancock at the Palais

Gig Review: Sat 30 Apr 2011
Jazz  

Tubular Bells for Two at the Arts Centre

Tubular Bells for 2 at the Arts Centre
Gig Review: Fri 29 Apr 2011
Arts  

The Funky Meters at The Corner Hotel

Gig Review: Sun 17 Apr 2011 • Steph Francis checks out The Funky Meters at The Corner.

Dereb the Ambassador at the Northcote Social Club

Gig Review: Thu 31 Mar 2011 • Davina John reviews Dereb the Ambassador at NSC.
World  

Justin Townes Earle at the Forum

Gig Review: Fri 18 Mar 2011 • Steph Francis reviews Justin Townes Earle and Joe Pugg at the Forum

Roy Ayers and Kool & The Gang

Gig Review: Thu 17 Feb 2011 • Roy Ayers and Kool & The Gang at The Palais.

Laneway Festival

Laneway
Gig Review: Sat 5 Feb 2011 • Monica Hanns heads to Laneway Festival and catches a bunch of sweet bands.

Raggamuffin at Sidney Myer Music Bowl

Mary J Blige
Gig Review: Sat 29 Jan 2011 • Steph Francis braves the heat and heads to Raggamuffin for a day of reggae.

Cat Power at The Forum

Gig Review: Fri 21 Jan 2011 • Steph Francis heads to the Forum to check out Cat Power on the Melbourne leg of her Australian tour.

New Year's Eve at the Espy

Gig Review: Fri 31 Dec 2010 • Cade Lucas headed to the Espy on New Year's Eve to review a killer line-up.