Now on FM and Digital Radio

Across The Tracks new album releases with John Carver, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Last chance to win a Daily Prize! Sign up before midnight to be in the draw. Yesterday's winner was Amy from Ballarat, proud member of The Breakfast Spread.

The most recent posts appear at the top. Use the tabs to filter the list differently.

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis at the Billboard

Gig Review: Thu 6 Jan 2011 • London siblings Kitty, Daisy & Lewis bring their R&B/blues/hillbilly swing to Australia.

Gotan Project at The Forum

Gig Review: Wed 8 Dec 2010 • The Forum was the perfect venue for Gotan’s Paris-meets-Buenos Aires beat-driven tango chic...

Pharoahe Monch & Jean Grae ft Percee P & M-Phazes at the Prince Bandroom

Pharoahe Monch
Gig Review: Sun 21 Nov 2010 • Emelyne Khor heads to the Prince Bandroom to check out the funky soul sounds of Pharoahe Monch and Jean Grae.

Cup Day Kaos in Pictures!

Event Review: Tue 2 Nov 2010

The Cruel Sea - The Espy

Cruel Sea
Gig Review: Mon 1 Nov 2010 • For some curious reason, Cup Eve has become a something of a live music extravaganza in Melbourne.

Howl with In Tongues and Neon Love - Workers Club

Howl
Gig Review: Sat 16 Oct 2010

You Am I - Billboard the Venue

You Am I
Gig Review: Fri 22 Oct 2010

Melbourne Music 2010 - City Square

Gig Review: Wed 29 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Photos of The Frowning Clouds and Kylie Auldist from Melbourne Music 2010.

Parklife Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl

Gig Review: Sat 2 Oct 2010 • Check out all the pics from the Melbourne leg of Parklife 2010!

Lil Band O Gold - Prince Bandroom

Lil Band O' Gold
Gig Review: Fri 1 Oct 2010 • Our toes are a tappin', our hips are a shakin' but almost more importantly we cannot pull our eyes away from the visual feast...