Now on FM and Digital Radio

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am

The most recent posts appear at the top. Use the tabs to filter the list differently.

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis at the Billboard

Gig Review: Thu 6 Jan 2011 • London siblings Kitty, Daisy & Lewis bring their R&B/blues/hillbilly swing to Australia.

Gotan Project at The Forum

Gig Review: Wed 8 Dec 2010 • The Forum was the perfect venue for Gotan’s Paris-meets-Buenos Aires beat-driven tango chic...

Pharoahe Monch & Jean Grae ft Percee P & M-Phazes at the Prince Bandroom

Pharoahe Monch
Gig Review: Sun 21 Nov 2010 • Emelyne Khor heads to the Prince Bandroom to check out the funky soul sounds of Pharoahe Monch and Jean Grae.

Cup Day Kaos in Pictures!

Event Review: Tue 2 Nov 2010

The Cruel Sea - The Espy

Cruel Sea
Gig Review: Mon 1 Nov 2010 • For some curious reason, Cup Eve has become a something of a live music extravaganza in Melbourne.

Howl with In Tongues and Neon Love - Workers Club

Howl
Gig Review: Sat 16 Oct 2010

You Am I - Billboard the Venue

You Am I
Gig Review: Fri 22 Oct 2010

Melbourne Music 2010 - City Square

Gig Review: Wed 29 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Photos of The Frowning Clouds and Kylie Auldist from Melbourne Music 2010.

Parklife Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl

Gig Review: Sat 2 Oct 2010 • Check out all the pics from the Melbourne leg of Parklife 2010!

Lil Band O Gold - Prince Bandroom

Lil Band O' Gold
Gig Review: Fri 1 Oct 2010 • Our toes are a tappin', our hips are a shakin' but almost more importantly we cannot pull our eyes away from the visual feast...

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system