Now on PBS

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 27 April 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 20 April 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 20 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 13 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ YOOREE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 13 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 April 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 6 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ JURE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 30 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS w KRIS WESTON Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 February 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 February 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system