Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Chloe Turner from SPIT Thu 23 November
A. Swayze and the Ghosts Fri 24 November

Recent episodes

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November - Lazertits & Ester Martin Bergsmark Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tuesday 21st November w/ Sampa The Great + Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 20th November - Farwell Malcom Young Playlist

Friday 17 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 17 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 17th November - Wheels Of Steel w/ HABITS Playlist

Thursday 16 November 2017

Thursday 16th November - NOTS S5L, MAT WATSON & RANI FROM Terrible Truths Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 16 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wednesday 15th November w/ Gavin Campbell & Fleur Elise Noble *LOVE WINS* Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 14th November w/ Corin & No Sister Playlist

Monday 13 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 13th November w/ Liam Linley & Dead Moon Tribute Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system